katharinetrauger:

You’ve gotta read it. The Internet at its finest, in my opinion. Love this.

Originally posted on Everyone Has A Story...:

Soldier On

Soldier On (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today, Sara at Kyllingsara wrote a brutally honest post about me, jealousy, Jesus, and forgiveness. It was, to me, one of the most beautiful posts I’ve ever read. And, as I was sitting here thinking, I thought I’d put a few of my own thoughts down about what this, and the rest of the circus that is going on in my life, really looks like to me.

I really rarely get angry at people. It takes a real maliciousness to bring out that emotion in me, and this is an almost 180 degree change from how I was when I was young. I can remember the moment when I came to realize just who my enemy in this life is…and it was never a human. It was satan.

I am not boasting when I say that I am a very dangerous person to satan’s plans and…

View original 410 more words

5 thoughts on “

  1. Oh thank you for reblogging this. I needed to hear this again. Someone has been sharing with me this week WHO my enemy REALLY is in this world.
    When evil thoughts arise I remind myself, with the Spirit’s help, who these thoughts are coming from.

So how did you like that? Share a little...

