Okay, I’ll Post Every Day

Dear Friends,

This will be hard for me to organize, but I want to begin a new challenge to myself, to post something every day.

I think usually, on weekends, I’ll find something short and sweet, maybe an inspiring quote. I like that. The rest of the time will be my usual, almost every day, M-F.

So, since this is Sunday, here is an inspiring message: The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord, and he delighteth in his ways. Though he fall, he will not be cast down, for the Lord upholdeth him in his hands.

I love that one!

Blessings to all,

Katharine

Comment! Because we want to know what you think!

