I’ve Won a Hundred Bucks!

I’ll try not to be obnoxious.

I commented on a great post that was part of a blog marketing lesson at Firepole Marketing (I know, I’m not selling anything, right?) and they gave prizes to commenters.

They liked mine. A lot.

What I said related to a post I put up eons ago, which you can read here: “The Keys in the Car Caper”

I cannot express my excitement, and cannot say “thank you” enough to these kind people, but here it is again:

guestblogger

Thank you!

15 thoughts on “I’ve Won a Hundred Bucks!

  1. Ian Webster says:

    Well done!! If you’d like to send it this way (minus the tythe, of course. I don’t want to get into trouble the six-year-old) I’ll do a great job spending it and promise to send you a list with pictures!!
    Enjoy!

Comment! Because we want to know what you think!

