Woo Hoo! Follow My Big Guest Post!

Winter tree full of crows, against overcast skyOnce in a while, you will meet folks who just really make you smile. Jim Bessey is one of those folks for me.

Recently I commented on one of his posts at Danny Iny’s and Jim blew me away by asking me to expand my comment into a post on his fun site: So Write. Us.

What could I say? Had to do it. So, I have added to the great collection already posted at So Write. Us, with my meanderings about writers who kill their readers. You’ll love it, I hope.

Jim and his site and his followers and his Facebook page are fun, instructional, and addictive. Be warned–if you love English, love writing, and love friends who do, you’ll not leave very soon after you land there.

But do go.

And thanks!

Comment! Because we want to know what you think!

