Posted in Funny, Photos

Life is full of layers.

Another WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

In the Springtime, layers of mud and pollen:

Layers of mud
Layers of mud
Layers of pollen
Layers of pollen

In the Summertime, layers of petals:

Layers of petals
Layers of petals

In Autumn, layers of leaves:

Layers of leaves
Layers of leaves

In the Wintertime, layers of snow and ice:

Layers of snow on webwork
Layers of snow on webwork

And always, layers of another kind…

Layers doing fine
Layers doing fine

Author:

Katharine is a writer, speaker, women's counselor, and professional mom. Happily married over 50 years to the same gorgeous guy. She loves cooking amazing homegrown food, celebrating grandbabies, her golden-egg-laying hennies, and watching old movies with popcorn. Her writing appears at Medium, Arkansas Women Bloggers, Contently, The Testimony Train, Taste Arkansas, Only in Arkansas, and in several professional magazines and one anthology.

16 thoughts on “Life is full of layers.

  1. I have chickens as well. And you definitely made me “cackle” with that last picture. I had to check to see if I’d laid an egg.
    Karen

      1. Well, I try to be funny!!! I love to make others life to the embarrassment of my family at times. So I am learning when to and not to be funny. Glad you liked my humor. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comment! Because we want to know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.